Windows 7 Release Date – October 22nd!


Microsoft recently announced that October 22nd is when the next version of Windows will be released. Sweet! I am using the RC right now and I am truly digging it.

When October comes around, I will definitely be moving to the new OS. Will you?
Source

Posted on June 2, 2009, in Software and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I’m actually going to wait a while just to see other people’s comments about quality.

    This is what I did when Vista came out and I’m lucky I did, because heaps of people said it blew.

    • True. I will be one of the first early adopters via the underground method, if you catch my drift. I’ll let you know how it turns out.

      The Windows 7 beta is more rock solid than Vista RTM, I think that says a lot, don’t you?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,288 other followers