Daily Archives: February 16, 2010

The Underground Book – Title Brainstorming Session

Revisions:
2-16-10: Initial release.


As you may or may not have known, I am currently writing a special Underground e-book for the blog which will be released in 2010 for sure. My goal is to have it released and launched before June, and I believe it can happen.  The book is 90% done on my end.

At the time of this writing, I have to review the conclusion chapter, and then proofread the earlier chapters.  The book is approximately 66 pages long in its current state, and I expect it to get longer once Voltaire finishes his special chapter.

Read the rest of this entry

[How To] Create Your Own Portable Applications Using Thinapp

1.

After browsing the net a few months ago, I came apon a website showing off there own portable applications which you can easily use, on any PC without the need for installing (www.portableapps.com). After being annoyed by portableapps.com’s annoying splash screen, I decided to make my own.

This simple tutorial will explain, on how to create your very own portable apps.

Read the rest of this entry

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,284 other followers