[Game Ending] Call of Duty 4: Modern Combact

Warning! This video contains spoilers!

(well, it is a spoiler to be honest)

I will give credit where credit is due. Thanks to author GN, I have found a video with the game ending. Its the first one it seems. And yes, I used the YouTube search, so @GN: thanks, your vid is hitting the heights😀

Posted on November 11, 2007, in Game Ending, Gaming, Youtube and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Thank you Voltaire🙂 I love this ending, I really enjoyed making this video. I actually have 2 more to come😉 The credits and the bonus stage :O or, “Epilogue”. Thanks to everyone supporting my page!

  2. yes. if you ul them on youtube, you know where to find me😀

Leave a Reply

