[TiT] That’s It Tuesday Issue 10


Tit bird

Hi underground visitors! Welcome to the tenth issue of TIT, or That’s It Tuesday! Every Tuesday, I, Versatile1, will give you a rant of whats going on in the blog, whats intended for the future, hope, dreams, etc.

Are you a computer enthusiast? Last weekend I went to TigerDirect (lucky me, TigerDirect warehouse is in my neighborhood), and I built a brand new HTPC computer. It is pretty sick. I will have to post pictures of it later, but the deal sealer was the fact that I got the Ultra Microfly case for 30 bucks, and original price is 80 dollars. I have an existing HTPC, but it is sort of large, and this one is nice and tiny. Here is a picture of the case:

Here is the direct link to the site if you want to purchase a case. Hell, I almost got a second case. 😛 Link

I’m not sure what we have in store for the upcoming week. I have all these pictures on my hard drive that would be great tutorials, but I haven’t really had the motivational lift to write them just yet. I have a tutorial dealing with the PS2, another tutorial showing you how to install Windows XP, and maybe, I’ll make a tutorial to show how you too can build a new computer for less than $500 (monitor, peripheral devices not included).

Not sure yet what the other authors want to do. If you the reader need something to do, please try out UltraSurf and test it. One commentor says it works, another thinks it doesn’t. Is it awessome software, or is it utter crap? So far I have heard nothing from MusicMasteria, so maybe he is afraid to admit its junkware? I don’t know, let’s find out! The link to the post is here.

As always, we conclude with a nice picture. See you next week!

Posted on December 11, 2007, in News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. program to manage credit card balances

    great

Leave a Reply

