Downloading music to iPhone/Touch Without iTunes over WiFi

Ok, after much tinkering, I figured out how I can download music to my iPod Touch… AND LISTEN TO THEM FREE!! Ok, here it is.


Download this .zip file:

Then extract it to a SAFE place.


I wrote out almost the whole tutorial and then realized I left out a few steps. I found this helpful video that will be much better at explaining the steps. Sorry. The files he talks about is the link I posted above. If you have any questions, please comment and I will answer them ASAP.

Posted on December 27, 2007, in apple, News and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

