[TiT] That’s It Tuesday – Issue 15


Tit bird

Hi underground visitors! Welcome to the fifteenth issue of TIT, or That’s It Tuesday! Every Tuesday, I, Versatile1, will give you a rant of whats going on in the blog, whats intended for the future, hope, dreams, etc.

Few days ago I posted a tutorial on how one would be able to boot games off a USB hard drive connected to the PS2.  Do note that this can be done with programs like HDAloader and the like, and I thought I share something that I found.  I will be testing this tutorial myself, and show the results of my journey sometime soon…I hope. 😛

For the past few weeks, inactive Underground Staff Writer MusicMasteria has been asking me to help him find referrals in his quest to get a free PS3.   Wait, there is a twist!  Because he is so desperate,  he will even pay you something like $20 to be his referral and complete an offer under him.  Hell, he will even tell you what the best deals are.  Want to make an easy $20 bucks in 10 mins?  Have PayPal?  Then you are all set!

Check out his infamous post here.

I have somewhat finalized a list of days with common themes.  They are reproduced as below.  Notice that a lot of the slots are still open, and I am still looking for authors.  Any one want to volunteer?  Leave a comment!

List so far:

Sunday: (Open)

Monday: (Open)

Tuesday: Versatile1

Wednesday: (Open)

Thursday: GN

Friday: TvDenimChap

Saturday:(Open)

Posted on January 15, 2008, in Blog Updates and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

