[TiT] That’s It Tuesday – Issue 16


Tit bird

Hi underground visitors! Welcome to the sixteenth issue of TIT, or That’s It Tuesday! Every Tuesday, I, Versatile1, will give you a rant of whats going on in the blog, whats intended for the future, hope, dreams, etc.

Sorry for the late update, but the TiT update is here. I was out all day in Tampa, Florida for a big convention with a dinner on a yacht, so now here I am late Tuesday night writing the TiT update. 😛

What is new on the blog? How about MusicMasteria dream of almost getting a PS3? Apparently, I am like the last piece of the puzzle in MusicMasteria’s master plan. I am the hotdog between the buns. I am the eraser between the end of the pencil and the paper. I am the tire in the bicycle frame that gives the rider strength and hope to get to his destination on time. Well guess what guys? I made a promise to MusicMasteria, but I’m going to break it because I am fed up with it all. Personal situation I got going on isn’t helping, and this referral thing is the least of my worries. So if this makes me a bad guy or some douche bag, eh, I can live with it.

Mondays right now will be MusicMasteria’s special “Money Making Mondays”. Now all the readers can read what it takes to become poser’s of MusicMasteria’s style. Hey, if it works for him, it will work for you right? Also, I highly encourage pictures. It’s not true if there is no picture, right? 😛

Other than that, surprisingly large amount of comments within the last day, so I am grateful. To all those readers who thought there would be no TiT update today, well one thing I have to say to you. Voltaire can relate to this. You have no faith. Thank you.

Posted on January 22, 2008, in News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. If it is pictures you want, it is pictures you shall get. I’ll gather up the stuff and get a pic of it.

    Versatile, I’m 7/8 (well really 8/8 but some supid offer credit problem is still not fixed). If you can do an offer soon I could change my free item to a PS3 AND a game or extra controller. Actually, I’m considering the cash prize a bit more than the PS3 itself because the cash is just calling my name but we will see wont we… So no worries about that “last piece of the puzzle” but if you want to help, there is still time to pitch in one.

  1. Pingback: [MMM] Money Making Mondays- Issue 3 « Welcome to the Underground

Leave a Reply

