[TiT] That’s It Tuesday – Issue 19


Tit bird

Hi underground visitors! Welcome to the nineteenth issue of TIT, or That’s It Tuesday! Every Tuesday, I, Versatile1, will give you a rant of whats going on in the blog, whats intended for the future, hope, dreams, etc.

First thing I want to say is that where the hell was Money Making Monday yesterday? You know who the author was? Yup, thats right, Mr. MusicMasteria himself. Because he missed his scheduled day, that is strike number 1. Three strikes and you are out. 🙂

Onto other news: Last weekend my brother got an old xbox 1 from his friend, and the first thing we did to it was softmod it. Let me tell you, it was pretty easy, that is if you have the right tools.

Since I have a PS2 modded, I am looking at writing some xbox tutorials. Wouldn’t that be fun?

There is a new page on the Underground blog called “Underground Podcasts”. I plan to have one up soon, maybe this weekend sometime. The first podcast will just be a brief intro of the blog, and then some random things on my mind I just have to get out there.

The frequency of the podcasts will not be weekly, but maybe monthly. It all depends on what goes on here in The Underground.

This is all I got for now. Every Sunday is Sucker Free Sunday, so if you want to be an author on a specific day, or just a random contributor, let me know! Leave a comment if you got questions.

Posted on February 12, 2008, in Blog Updates and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Lol, I’m just waisting my time with MMM. I either get shit about it (even from you V1) or nothing at all. I got my new PS3 now so I could care less really. If someone actually cares about it enough to request it back then it will come back but if not, drop it V1.

  2. Ok, I will drop MMM with something new.

Leave a Reply

