[TiT] That’s It Tuesday – Issue 24


Tit bird
Hi underground visitors! Welcome to the twenty-fourth issue of TIT, or That’s It Tuesday! Every Tuesday, I, Versatile1, will give you a rant of whats going on in the blog, whats intended for the future, hope, dreams, etc.

Where do I even begin?  Let’s see…. PS2 tutorials always trickles in traffic, so I am glad for that.  The best part of this past week is realizing that one of my PS2 tutorials was ganked and hotlinked directly in an Afterdawn.com tutorial.

What the douche bag decided to do is copy my tutorial (leaving out some words), and hot linking my pictures.  In one way, it is good because I get my tutorial out there.  The bad part about it is no credit is given to The Underground.

The solution?  Start watermarking images, and to show payback, change the hotlink pictures to NSFW pictures.  Oh my, imagine the outcry!

More to come… the war between Underground and Afterdawn user.  Who will win?  Who will prevail?  🙂

Posted on March 18, 2008, in News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

