– Payback at Mail Spam

Voltaire hooked me onto this website, and I think I will do it!  What this website does is it gives you advice as to how to get back at mail spammers in the world.  All you need to do is take their pre-paid envelope, and take it to a box full of crap.  Use whatever you want.  This website used a brick, but why not mail out several bricks? :O

As taken from the FAQ:

Q: How much does this cost the recipient?
A: This costs junk mailers about twenty cents an ounce. That means an eight pound package costs them about $25. And all of the proceeds go directly to the United States Postal Service.

Sweet!  There might be a weight limit, but the author said he sent a parcel of 22 lbs and nothing happened.😛

I will definitely do this, and once I do, I’ll show you guys what I did.  OMG, I can’t wait!

Posted on April 28, 2008, in Advice, News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

