[TiT] That’s It Tuesday – Issue 31



Hi underground visitors! Welcome to the 31stissue of TIT, or That’s It Tuesday! Every Tuesday, I, Versatile1, will give you a rant of whats going on in the blog, whats intended for the future, hope, dreams, etc.

Guys, I don’t know about you, but spring is in full action here.  Nice 70 degree weather, the sun shining, convertible top down, short skirts and long jackets, hotties roaming the streets…yea, it is almost summer!

For some of you guys, that means school is over.  For others, its a time of relaxation and going on vacation, smoking weed, getting laid, or just having fun.  I will still be working, but I’ll have time to spice up the blog.

Anyway, this last weekend I spent about 2 hours writing and re-writing about another STD.  I didn’t know writing about STDs could be so fun.  😮  Well, this one was enjoyable, I really had to dig deep and pull out stuff I didn’t really want to share, but I did anyway.

Some people like to overlook their STD knowledge, but not I.  I have decided to come out and expose some underground knowledge.  How about yourself?  How many STDs do you have?  Technically, I have two right now, but I suppose I may get more.

Also, did you notice the new Tit bird above?  Yup, with the remarkable milestone of 30 frickin’ straight weeks in a row writing about TiT updates, I have decided to spice it up a bit.  It’s summer right?

Today I noticed everyone is commenting with new avatars.  Whether its on by default, or you guys actually got an avatar, it’s pretty damn cool either way.  Now we really got flavor, no pun intended. :0

See you guys tomorrow!  (First one to guess what the STD is going to be will win a special prize.)

Posted on May 6, 2008, in News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. You might remember me ? .I was the one you accused of being a BOT “Tony” .Well I’ve always used HELLRIDE to do my posts so why stop now right ?

    So if i understand you right .you ask first one to guess ?What the std is about :Why torrenters do what they do even though they know its wrong ………..Torrent scene

    I think I’m right If thats what your asking?

  2. I spent a good Saturday afternoon trying to figure out what to write. I acknowledge your request, and eventually I will write something along there, but this time I did write something related, but more broad.

    Wait till tomorrow to see what happens. 🙂

  3. See you guys tomorrow! (First one to guess what the STD is going to be will win a special prize

    Thats what i was responding to ? Sorry if i misunderstood you.

  4. Only if the STD guess is correct. We shall see.

  5. hows about P2P? or torrents?

Leave a Reply

