[TiT] That’s It Tuesday – Issue 34



Hi underground visitors! Welcome to the 34th issue of TIT, or That’s It Tuesday! Every Tuesday, I, Versatile1, will give you a rant of whats going on in the blog, whats intended for the future, hope, dreams, etc.

The STD story has not been released.  Don’t worry, it will come when it is ready.  On other news. last week I posted a new post working on a new Demonoid Underground trading ring for invites.  How does it work?  People come in asking for demonoid invites.  I direct the traffic to current members of the ring.  All I ask is that if we send you an invite, that you become part of the underground ring.  If you refuse, no invite.  I think this is a small price to pay for years of torrent enjoyment.  Sound good?

Other than that, the forum is still not up yet.  If you love your XXX IRC tutorial, I suggest you search for our erotica adult streaming video link.  Use the search bar above to find it you perverts.  I need 50 commentors before I make such information visible.  So far the counts is pretty low.  The counter is on 8 as of today, so I’m sure not many care about this, which is fine. :p

Not much else going on, see you guys next week!

Posted on May 27, 2008, in News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

