[TiT] That’s It Tuesday – Issue 37



Hi underground visitors! Welcome to the 37th issue of TIT, or That’s It Tuesday! Every Tuesday, I, Versatile1, will give you a rant of whats going on in the blog, whats intended for the future, hope, dreams, etc.

This past week has been sort of slow.  Not!  I have gotten a lot of demonid requests, and the underground ring is slowly growing, whether you believe it or not.  In one day, I think I added 3 new people. :p

As you can see, torrents is a very important part of some people’s lives. 🙂  I don’t blame you, Demonoid is one of the harder private sites to get in, but once you are in, its worth it.  Unless you abuse your ratio, then your account is disabled.

I said I will make some more video tutorials, but I haven’t got around to it.  The next one that I will have to do is the USBAdvance for PS2.  There seems to be confusion around the whole thing, so I’m going to clear that up.

If you got any other ideas, or want to become a supporting author, let me know in the comments.  Thanks!

Posted on June 17, 2008, in News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

