[TiT] That’s It Tuesday – Issue 42


Yellow Tit Bird

Yellow Tit Bird

Hi underground visitors! Welcome to the 41st issue of TIT, or That’s It Tuesday! Every Tuesday, I, Versatile1, will give you a rant of whats going on in the blog, whats intended for the future, hope, dreams, etc.

The Dark Knight!  Have you guys seen it?  I  haven’t, but I am waiting for this weekend to see it in Imax.  Did you know the movie has about 20 minutues of Imax footage for all the best action scenes?  Yup, and it is no surprise that the Imax revenue went up 18% last week.

Behind the scenes, nothing much is going on.  It is summer here, and I do my very best to keep things fresh around here.  Last week I talked about some new videos I got on my youtube page, which are just further clarifications on how to use swap magic and boot off a USB hard drive with USB Extreme.

Currently, I do not have a tutorial or video tutorial for that matter that shows you how to make your own backups of your PS2 games, but that is relatively easy.  Voltaire is somewhat quiet this days, and Jvalin has agreed to write on new things as they come up. Last week I have no idea where GN was for his Thursday post, so I have implemented a “Back to the Future” post in his abscence.

Check it out and call him out on it please!  See you guys later!

Posted on July 22, 2008, in News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

