[TiT] That’s It Tuesday – Issue 43


Yellow Tit Bird

Yellow Tit Bird

Hi underground visitors! Welcome to the 43rd issue of TIT, or That’s It Tuesday! Every Tuesday, I, Versatile1, will give you a rant of whats going on in the blog, whats intended for the future, hope, dreams, etc.

The Dark Knight has broken the $400 million mark in about 20 days (?), and the previous record was held by Shrek 2 where it took 44 days to breach that mark. The Dark Knight is doing fairly  well I may add.

All right, time to more important business.  These last few days I have been selecting random people off the Demonoid wait list for invites.   The Demonoid ring is working, whether you believe it or not.

In order to keep sanity, I have decided to not allow the community to edit the spreadsheet.  It was an experiment, and although it works, I am not sure if I am seeing spam emails or not.  For now, I am the only one who can put names onto the spreadsheet.

The purple colors mean people who are verified users on Demonoid and confirmed their invite.  The yellow rows mean those people are slated for deletion because they failed to answer my e-mail.

The spreadsheet is coming along nicely.  If you want in, please post a comment on the Demonoid thread.  Thanks!

Posted on August 5, 2008, in News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I saw the Dark Knight, the Joker is the hero!

    What is the experiment? Maybe I am a late visitor….

Leave a Reply

