[TiT] That’s It Tuesday – Issue 45


Yellow Tit Bird

Yellow Tit Bird

Hi underground visitors! Welcome to the 45th issue of TIT, or That’s It Tuesday! Every Tuesday, I, Versatile1, will give you a rant of whats going on in the blog, whats intended for the future, hope, dreams, etc.

I will keep this short.  Yesterday I made a post on how my roomate is the devil.  Luckily for me, just 3 more days and he is gone forever!  No more listening to his girl troubles, or his school troubles, or whatever.  Just peace and quiet.  That is what I’m talking about.

Onto other news, the demonoid spreadsheet is still going strong.  Next month I will poll the whole group for demonoid codes and we will proceed from there.  Not much else is going on, except new author Skitzo is taking up Saturday posts with articles on gaming.  Wish him luck!

Posted on August 19, 2008, in News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

