[TiT] That’s It Tuesday – Issue 51


Tattoo of Tit Bird

Hi underground visitors! Welcome to the 51st issue of TIT, or That’s It Tuesday! Every Tuesday, I, Versatile1, will give you a rant of whats going on in the blog, whats intended for the future, hope, dreams, etc.

Can you frickin believe that I have been writing update posts 51 weeks in a row? WTF!  Ok, so the new blog is up, otherwise known as V2.  Find it at http://www.tug.cjb.net.
Why “tug”?  It is simple, short, and stands for “The Underground”.  Content on V2 is pretty close to nil, but trust me, we got some articles brewing in the background.  It will just take a while is all.  Tomorrow and the rest of the week I will not be writing an article, unless something catches my mind and I just have to write about it. ;0
This is all I have for you guys right now.  My first article on V2 will be a surprise, and I am thinking of another video tutorial (not PS2 related), which will definitely have your ears perked once you hear what I’m talking about next.  It really is mischevious.  Muahah.

Posted on September 30, 2008, in News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

