[TiT] That’s It Tuesday – Issue 57


Tattoo of Tit Bird

Hi underground visitors! Welcome to the 55th issue of TIT, or That’s It Tuesday! Every Tuesday, I, Versatile1, will give you a rant of whats going on in the blog, whats intended for the future, hope, dreams, etc.

I’ve been pretty busy with work, so I haven’t had a chance to put up anything terribly exciting around here.
I did get a post up few days ago showing my Windows 7 beta setup in VMWARE.  Expect a public beta version of it in January 09.  Rumors are saying that Windows 7 may come out even earlier, say before holidays of 2009?
I have gotten a cracked copy of Red Alert 3.  If you are experiencing the black screen in the beginning, I suggest you either disconnect from the Internet, or you let it access the Internet.  All it will do is prompt you if you want to download the latest patch. At time of this writing, there is no true 1.03 crack but you can use the 1.00 crack if you desire.
I’ve beaten the Soviet campaign, and it took me a couple hours over the course of 2 days.  Going to do the Allies next and then the Japan campaign.  So far the graphics are tight, and I hear that a cracker is hard at work at making co-op available for LAN play.  Hahaha, Hamachi users unite!
Play RA3?  Use Hamachi?  Email me and maybe we can play then.  Anything else?  Leave a comment!

Posted on November 11, 2008, in News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

