So You Want To Contact Versatile


More and more these days it seems that I am getting questions on the blog that require instant answers, and the best way to get these answers is to email me or find me on IM.

Or take your chance and put your question in the respective thread and I’ll get back to you as soon as I can.

For the record, you can find me this way:

E-mail: versatileninja (@)

If you want to IM:

Yahoo: versatileninja (@)

MSN: free_serials (@)

Gmail: versatileninja (@)

I am using Digsby, Trillian, or Pidgin whenever I want, so finding me online on either of those protocols shouldn’t be a problem.

For all e-mail, please send it to my yahoo address.  Thanks!

Posted on November 16, 2008, in News and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hey can ya help me out with this annoying error?

    Thx for your time🙂

    • Find me in Garena, or contact Schmoey or the other helpers in Garena. I suggest you start fresh. New install, 1014 update, non steam patch 1.20 RC2.

      Uninstall steam.

Leave a Reply

