Happy Holidays!

[Update added by V1 at end of post]
On behalf of Versatile1 and the other Underground writers, I/We wish all our readers a very happy holidays! Enjoy the New Year!
Merry Christmas, Happy Hanukkah, and Happy(?) Kwanzaa!
And Have a Happy New Year!

The Underground Staff

First of all guys, Voltaire has notified me that for December, we have broken 100k views already. This is the first time for us so far since our start in April of 07. Once again, thanks to everyone who continues to visit this blog for your underground material. Please note that no where on this blog do we ask for donations or ad clicks or whatever.

Sure, there is this “prize rebel” thing, but that is Voltaire’s creation, not mine.🙂 Do with it as you wish. I got rid of the longer banner thing because I was just sick looking at it day after day.

Now I hope everyone had fun during this holiday season. I know I sure did. Playing Resistance 2, Dead Space, Left 4 Dead, Far Cry 2and CoD 5 has consumed my time as I try to blast my way through them. ;p

Also, our V2 activity is really lacking, and I totally understand that. Right now I am contemplating how I should proceed with it, as definitely the heart of our viewers are with this blog time after time again.

Now onto the fun part:


I am going to start a new series with random posting dates on a new subject topic that relates to the underground. Part of it deals with my own lessons learned in life, as well as models learned from others. This particular series can’t really die I suppose, as there is so much material on it that I could easily write about it month after month.

The new series is going to be kept under wraps for now. I’m going to make a small banner for it, and maybe a personalized sig for my forum adventures? I’ll see. Geez, just thinking about it gives me goosebumps! Muahaha. I hope to have the first post of these series up within next couple days. Keep your fingers crossed!

Posted on December 26, 2008, in News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

