Yes, We Are Back!

All of yesterday, and probably some of this morning, this blog was down.  Why?  I’m not sure at this moment.  Voltaire had sent in a request yesterday and I am still waiting for the response so we know what NOT to do around here. ;p

I have my suspicions, but I’m going to wait before I reveal it.  All I know it feels good to be back, and start writing some wicked tutorials!

Thanks to all who were concerned and IMed me in hamachi, xfire, and my other chat networks.  I now have proof people do visit this blog that I know. ;p

Posted on April 4, 2009, in News and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

