Free Download! Coldplay’s Latest Album. [Legit]

Hey everyone!

The last few weeks have been hectic and the next few weeks are bound to be full of crazy things as well. It’s been a while since I busted out the pen and paper and really wrote something hardcore, but Versatile and I have a lot planned for future release.

From andrewguag

From andrewguag

Anyway, Coldplay’s new album Left Right Left Right Left is free for download on their site today. I believe the download will last for a while, so hop on up while you still can and get a copy! I got mine today a few hours ago, it’s a quick download of a zip file with about 10 mp3 songs on it.

Click here for more information.

Click here to get to the download page.

Click here for a direct download. (I’m not completely convinced this works though.)

Song listing:

  1. Glass Of Water
  2. 42
  3. Clocks
  4. Strawberry Swing
  5. Hardest Part/Postcards From Far Away
  6. Viva La Vida
  7. Death Will Never Conquer
  8. Fix You
  9. Death And All Of His Friends

Have fun, enjoy the music!


Posted on May 15, 2009, in News. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: