Versatile – Gone (for awhile)



Hey all.  I’ll keep it this short as I don’t have much time this morning. I am in the process of moving to my new house that is about 8 miles from my other old house. With that said, I’ve been moving stuff back and forth since last Thursday.

Starting tomorrow, I will be in the new house full-time, and I’m not sure when I will get the Internet as I got to schedule it as well as with my work schedule.

So expect at least a week where I won’t be actively participating here.  Voltaire will be covering for me here as necessary, so this place is not going to fall apart.

I will use this down-time to work on the e-book so all is not lost.  In fact, it is a welcomed change. When I come back, I will have a good story or two from a first time house owner.  Take care!!!

Posted on August 30, 2009, in News. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Congratulations on the new house Versa, i hope it all works out for you!

    You should bake a cake and ask the neighbors (if any!) if you can leech their I-net!

    Anyway, looking forward to having you back online!
    -Seb

  2. Nice House!

  3. yeah, better than all the ones in the UK🙂

Leave a Reply

