January Underground Youtube Wallpaper Winner

Download link to wallpaper here.

Everyone, I want to personally thank Seb for winning this months Youtube Wallpaper contest!  It was tough deciding what video to put his wallpaper in, but the other day I re-recorded my Halo 2 tunngle video, which in sort is very special to me because Halo 2 I could not get to work in Hamachi at all, and it worked in Tunngle the first try.

Since then, I have become a devout Tunngle user. You can see this wallpaper in action in the video below. Stay tuned for next month’s contest!

Posted on January 16, 2010, in Blog Updates and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Next contest I expect more than 2 measly entries. This time I’m going to play as well.🙂

Leave a Reply

