New Youtube Theme Song?


1-26-12: Inital release.

So the other night I had uploaded a video to my gamedexterity channel that was a youtube tutorial request that showed you how to play this old school Windows 95 game called Super Solver’s Gizmo & Gadgets. Well, after further research, it turned out that the person who submitted the request is actually a rising musician artist in Chicago.

After helping him out with his fond for gaming, I asked him if he would be interested in maybe creating a theme song of some sort for the channel, and he said yes!

I have no idea what the themesong is going to be, but I know that 2012 is going to be an awesome year. Once I get the song figured out, I will definitely feature it in a future intro. I want to thank all you guys who have followed me since the beginning. It has been a wild ride, and for 2012, it’s just going to get nuttier.

I know that most of the time it feels as if a lot of my time and effort goes into video making, and I have to say that is true. However, I’m not going to let this place go dry either. As usual, I’m looking for new writers all the time, so if you are interested in writing and contributing, let me know and we can make something happen.

Over the next few days, I’ll get back into the swing of things and start posting a few more articles as making videos all the time is strain. Have fun, and keep it real.

Posted on January 26, 2012, in News. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

