LANipedia v2 – Sneak Preview!

Vst banner


12-28-12: Initial release.

So these last few days I’ve been working on updating LANipedia v2, and I’ve added a whole bunch of new games since last time I had released the project.

But this time around, I’ve decided to change the way I am collecting and organizing my data. Using Evernote, it has made my life easier in regards to putting the data together, and it has the ability to export my notes into HTML format, which makes life so much easier in regards to making a final website product.

See below screenshot for sneak peak of how I’m using Evernote for LANipedia:

So what do we have? Left hand side you will see my notebook called “LANipedia”. In there, I have sub-notebooks from # all the way to Z.

In the middle, you see the “Notes” where basically each game is its own note.  The right hand pane is the actual text information of the note, or in this case, a very specific game.

Next week I’ll make a new video and show off V2! Can’t wait!

Posted on December 28, 2012, in Gaming and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

