Windows 7- System Ratings Index – How Is Yours?

1-25-14: Initial release.

Above is my picture of my current Windows 7 system rating index. In the very near future, I will be upgrading my current desktop PC from a dual core AMD 3800+ at 2.0GHZ to the newer AMD FX-8320 processor (8 core).

I’m going to be getting a new motherboard, and new RAM. For now, I will re-use my existing video card, but I expect to upgrade that as well soon in the future.

I will post the new system rating index results once I have fully upgraded my computer, but how about you? How does your system rating compare to mine?

Which item is the bottleneck in your system? Take a screenshot, share, and let’s compare!

Posted on January 25, 2014, in Technology and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. This is my laptop experience index

Leave a Reply

