– A Private Game Torrent Site


4-2-14: Initial release.

So some of my gaming friends had been asking me if there was a different private gaming torrent site that they could look into since their main preference ( is constantly DDOS attack and is down.

After some research, I found which seems to be a similar site. Registrations are open right now, and I’ve applied and waiting for my registration key if they will accept me.

If you are part of this site, or similar ones, please let us know which ones and if they are taking open applicants! Thanks!

Posted on April 2, 2014, in Gaming and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

