[Misc. Monday] Win The Battle Against Plagiarism


 plagiarism

Hello again everyone! It’s me, Musicmasteria!

Yes I’m still here…

OK, so with the recent event of some noob stealing one of our ps2 tutorials, I’ve decided to look up some anti-plagiarism tools on the web and share my findings here.

SOME ANTI-PLAGIARISM TOOLS/HELP

More will be added to the list if it is found. This was just a quick search and I’m sure you could find a lot more on the subject if you looked. Post your findings in the comments and I will add it to the list!

Peace,

~Musicmasteria

Posted on March 24, 2008, in Advice, internet, Miscellaneous Monday, News, Tutorials. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Everything at Plagiarism Today will help you with this issue, too. And thanks for the recommendations! I also wrote an article specifically for WordPress and WordPress.com users: Content Theft and WordPress. That should help.

  2. Where did you cite your Bart Simpson image. I would love to use it too.

    • I did not write this article, so I do not know where the author got his picture from. Above is one example of a link. I believe we got it somewhere from google images. Sorry if I could not help you further.

Leave a comment